BOARD OF ADVISORS

 

Ken Nelson, Chairperson, nelson.ken2025@gmail.com

Kathy Cohn, Vice-Chairperson, kccohn45@gmail.com


Rita Baird, Secretary, Bairdjr@aol.com


Paul Zak, Treasurer, Paulinps@icloud.com


Brad Dunkin, Communications Officer, bsd.psca1@verizon.net


Will Follett, wmfollett@gmail.com


Neil Wortman, neilsbiz@msn.com


Herb Schultz, HSchultz@dhcd.org


Please note that all Board members represent the entire neighborhood and you may feel free to contact any of us at any time with your questions and concerns.